Thursday, August 4, 2005

I think... the new ep... is done. If I am correct, expect it to be up - somewhere - over the weekend. Here is the track list:

1. London
2. Ohio
3. Lonely Road
4. Thank You Music Guru
5. Centum Cellas
6. Black Widow

These titles should tell you a lot about the songs... riiiight. Here's a hint: they're all really good. Honest.

No comments:

Post a Comment