Monday, August 8, 2005

It's finished. I'll get it on the news page soon, but for now here is the new EP:

Lost on Purpose:

1. London
2. Ohio 2
3. Lonely Road
4. Thank You Music Guru
5. Centum Cellas
6. Black Widow

Note: I just noticed something. London and Black Widow are not quite right; they're both supposed to have fades at the end of each song. Either I accidently put up the wrong files or the fades didn't get processed correctly... ok, so there's a 98% chance it's my fault. The correct versions will be up tonight anyhow.

No comments:

Post a Comment